8th Generation Honda Civic Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
126 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I oredered a Fujita SRI for my 07 Si last week, i bought it on Ebay through JDM-In-Stock, it came in about 6 business days. I was very happy with the products packaging and instructions for installation. The box was very unique, it was bright orange and came with all the required parts and hoses.
The instructions included pictures and was easy to understand. I have limited knowledge of mechanics but easily installed in only 3 hours. The cold limited me somewaht becasue the garage is not heated. But with the right tools the job was easy even for a novice like me. I am very happy with the sound esp[ecially at V-tec, it sounds 10 times better than stock and it just looks sick. Cant wait to enjoy it this spring and install the stickers that came.

I am Fujitized.:vtec:

·
Registered
138 Posts
not only did it take 3hrs for the install, but it took 6 days for him to get it. Im wondering if things are just slower up east? lol. j/k that is a good intake, in fact i have one right now. but that will be coming off as soon as the turbo kit arrives!

·
Registered
145 Posts
I oredered a Fujita SRI for my 07 Si last week, i bought it on Ebay through JDM-In-Stock, it came in about 6 business days. I was very happy with the products packaging and instructions for installation. The box was very unique, it was bright orange and came with all the required parts and hoses.
The instructions included pictures and was easy to understand. I have limited knowledge of mechanics but easily installed in only 3 hours. The cold limited me somewaht becasue the garage is not heated. But with the right tools the job was easy even for a novice like me. I am very happy with the sound esp[ecially at V-tec, it sounds 10 times better than stock and it just looks sick. Cant wait to enjoy it this spring and install the stickers that came.

I am Fujitized.:vtec: