8thCivic.com

Go Back   8th Generation Honda Civic Forum > Civic Style > Wheel And Tire Upgrades

Click Here
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-14-2008, 12:06 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Ohio
Posts: 28
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Anyone ever use wheelsdirectonline.com?

Has anyone ever heard of wheelsdirectonline.com or use them?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us
midnight_08 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2008, 07:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 129
iTrader: 0 / 0%
tried calling them 7 times in the last week. they answered once and put me on hold, then hung up....too sketchy for me, but i would like to know if they were legit retailers
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us
tarh33l10 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2008, 08:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Ohio
Posts: 28
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Yeah, I thought it was kinda fishy not being able to order straight from the internet. But I found a different place to go through so I probably won't even bother with them.

Thanks, for the input

They have a BBB profile, but are not a member of the BBB and they have a D ranking...but the page seems to be fairly new..

Last edited by midnight_08; 05-15-2008 at 08:45 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us
midnight_08 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Any one done business with wheelsdirectonline.com? Dwreck Wheel And Tire Upgrades 0 10-15-2007 03:44 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
copyright 8thcivic.com - all rights reserved