![]() |
|
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Member
|
legit site?
does this site look legit? im about to order some parts from it and im not too sure, cant really find anything on it.
http://www.corsportusa.com/store/catalog/ |
|
|
|
|
|
#6 (permalink) | |
|
Senior Member
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#10 (permalink) |
|
Senior Member
|
I bought a CAI from him. He told me the CAI with shipping would be $229 and that I would pay him $10 for the brokerage fees. Then a week after getting the CAI, I get a bill from FedX asking $10 for brokerage fees. So why did FedX charge me for brokerage fees when Tai said that he would pay the brokerage fees with my $10? He did the same thing to a buddy. My buddy phoned Tai and got some stupid reason. So I think he lost two customers.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#13 (permalink) | |
|
Kneel before Zod!
![]() |
Quote:
__________________
|
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| New to the Site Silver Si | mizzousidriver | Introduction & Pictures | 20 | 08-19-2006 05:27 PM |
| my site graphics.. want advice? | Paradoxblue | Photoshop | 3 | 04-20-2006 11:12 AM |
| new site. logo and help needed please | Paradoxblue | Photoshop | 3 | 04-19-2006 02:58 PM |
| New Civic Site | davydany | Garage | 0 | 08-31-2005 06:34 PM |
| check out this site | webby | Water Cooler | 2 | 07-17-2005 05:28 PM |