View Single Post
Old 07-12-2007, 01:26 PM   #33 (permalink)
sk33ny
Senior Member
 
sk33ny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: San Jose, CA
Age: 19
Posts: 3,072
Aaron
iTrader: 1 / 100%
Quote:
Originally Posted by firmhonda
Okay regarding this site now. It is also hosted by the same place that hosts both the 1-18 site and the ethanhaaswasright site... w3.org, but it links to an INetU hosting site. What's up with that?
Your infos way off, you cant just look in the coding of the page and think thats the host.

Ive traced all the websites back to there host

www.1-18-08.com traced to 64.62.193.48 and is being hosted by www.he.net (a well known Data Center)

www.abz3293.com traces back to 64.251.0.67 before blocking my trace, its on the Cogent Network (www.cogentco.com)

www.ethanhaaswasright.com traces back to 64.13.229.76 and is being hosted off of a reseller www.mediatemple.net which is running off one of www.net2ez.com boxes.

www.ethanhaas.org traces to 72.22.92.100 and is hosted off of a resller www.ipowerweb.com which is running off of one of www.cogentco.com boxes (another well known Data Center)

www.slusho.jp traces back to 206.24.238.166 before dropping my trace, its on the Savvis Network (www.savvis.com) and is more then likely hosted over seas. (if the URL is currect, its located in Japan)

This means there all on different boxes, in different data centers. Unless hes going all out and buying multiple boxes to throw people off, i doubt there related.

Last edited by sk33ny; 07-12-2007 at 01:50 PM.
sk33ny is offline   Reply With Quote